2nd October 2018

I currently have space for a child under 5, Monday to Friday between 7 a.m. and 5 p.m.  Due to existing commitments, school run, nursery runs and restrictions on numbers etc. I may not be able to do all these hours but please contact me to discuss options.

29th August 2018

I'm so pleased to be able to say that Buster has settled in very well and is enjoying being the centre of attention for all the children.  Buster came from a family who had children aged 2 years old and 6 years old so was used to being around children but there was always going to be a little uncertainty following his move.


4th July 2018

I have a new addition to the household, Buster the 3 year old Puggle.



2nd July 2016

New testimonial added.


1st July 2016

A small refresh of  the website being undertaken over the next few days. New visitor counter added.


29th June 2016

I currently have space available; please contact me for details.


18th April 2016

Just completed the Babies in Mind online course via Warwick University.


8th September 2014

New testimonial added.


1st August 2014

A few little updates to the website and another little photo added.


31st July 2014



22nd July 2014



22nd July 2014

New testimonial added.


21st July 2014

Website updated, just a little more to go.


20th July 2014



18th July 2014



17th July 2014

Just about done with the outside of the house and I will be posting some photos shortly.


14th July 2014

It's been a hectic few weeks getting everything ready, with a few more to go yet, but I'm still on schedule to be open for business sometime during the last two weeks of August.